Jonetta Dawson (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

  • Chipola College A.A.
  • Chipola College B.S.
  • Universty of West Florida, M.A.Ed.

Certifications:

  • Middle Grades Math Gr. 5-9
  • ESE Gr. K-12
  • Business Education
  • Educational Leadership

E-Mail:

jonetta.dawson@calhounflschools.org

Ms. Dawson's Webpage

Maggie Holland (6-8)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Troy State University B.S.
  • Wallace State College, A.A.

Certification In:

  • Social Science 6-12
  • Business Education 6-12
  • Microsoft Office Specialist Certification

Email:  maggie.holland@calhounflschools.org



Amanda McGhee (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

  • Florida State University B.S. and M.S.
  • Full Sail University M.S.

Certifications:

  • Biology
  • Educational Leadership/Administration
  • Elementary Education
  • Mathematics
  • Middle Grades Integrated Curriculum
  • Physics

National Board Certified

E-Mail:

amanda.mcghee@calhounflschools.org

Mrs. McGhee's Website

Scott Phelps (8-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Chipola College, B.S.
  • University of West Florida, M.A.

Certifications:

  • Math 6-8
  • Educational Leadership

Email: Scott.Phelps@calhounflschools.org

Samantha Taylor (8-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

  • Florida State University B.S.
  • Florida A&M University M.S.

Certifications:

  • History
  • Family and Consumer Sciences Gr. 6-12
E-Mail:

samantha.taylor@calhounflschools.org

Charles Williams (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

  • Chipola College A.A.
  • University of Florida B.S.
  • University of West Florid M.S.

Certifications:

  • Agriculture 6-12
  • Exceptional Student Education
  • Educational Leadership
  • School Principal

E-Mail:

charles.williams@calhounflschools.org

Wendy Byrne (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

Certifications:

Email:  Wendy.byrne@calhounflschools.org