School Secretary

Jeannine Peacock

Email: jeannine.peacock@calhounflschools.org

Office Assistant

Brenda Burnsed

Email: brenda.burnsed@calhounflschools.org

Data Entry Clerk/Guidance Aide

Carmen Overholt

Email: carmen.overholt@calhounflschools.org

Virtual Lab Assistant

Marilyn Vincent

Email: marilyn.vincent@calhounflschools.org

Technology Technician

Kelvin Mathews

Email: Kelvin.mathews@calhounflschools.org

Tony Shoemake

Email:  Tony.shoemake@calhounflschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Colin Barrentine

Email:  Colin.barrentine@calhounflschools.org

Velma Calhoun

Paraprofessional

Email: velma.calhoun@calhounflschools.org

Louise Harrison

Access Class Paraprofessional

Email: louise.harrison@calhounflschools.org

Garrett Johnson

Access Class Paraprofessional

Email:  garrett.johnson@calhounflschools.org

Tammy Traylor

Email: tammy,traylor@calhounflschools.org

Henry Washington

Access Class Paraprofessional

Email: henry.washington@calhounflschools.org

Lunchroom

Yolanda Pittman

Email: Yolanda.pittman@calhounflschools.org

Sandra Dudley

Email: sandra.dudley@calhounflschools.org

Debbie Maines

Email: Debbie.maines@calhounflschools.org

Heather Neal

Email: heather.neal@calhounflschools.org

Terri Chimmileski

Email:  Terri.chimmileski@calhounflschools.org

Custodians

Kathy Boyd

Email: Kathy.boyd@calhounflschools.org

Betty McGriff

Email:  Betty.mcgriff@calhounflschools.org

Whitney Johnson

Email:  whitney.johnson@calhounflschools.org

Resource Officers

John Scheetz

Resource Officer- John Scheetz

Lonnie Baker

Resource Officer- Lonnie Baker

Health Aide

Bevelyn States

Email:  Bevelyn.states@calhounflschools.org