Language Arts & Reading

Amy Alderman

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Certifications:

Email:

Paulette Bryant

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Florida State University, M.A.
  • Florida State University, B.S.
  • Chipola College, A.A.

Certified In:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • ESOL Certified

Email:paulette.bryant@calhounflschools.org

Amanda Dehn

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Certifications:

Email:

Ashley Everett

Colleges and Degrees:

Florida State University, M.A.

Florida State University, B.S.

Chipola College, A.A.

Certified In:

Elementary Education

Reading Endorsement

Email: ashley.everett@calhounflschools.org

Nikki Fields

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Certification:

Email: nikki.fields@calhounflschools.org

Juanice Johnson

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Certifications:

Email:

Katelynn Lewis

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Certifications:

Email:

Katelynn.lewis@calhounflschools.org

Devan Rouhlac

Colleges and Attended and Degrees:

Certifications:

Emai:

Maegan Russell

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Certificatons:

Email:

Tessa Shuler

Colleges and Degrees:

Florida State University, M.S., B.S.

Chipola College, A.A. 

Certified In:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • Reading Endorsement
  • ESOL Certification

Email: tessa.shuler@calhounflschools.org

Ellen Watson

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Florida State University, B.S.

Chipola College, A.A.

Certification:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • ESOL Certification
  • Math 5-9

Email: ellen.watson@calhounflschools.org